Reviews

2022-01-20
Andrew, Patrick, and the crew are absolutely amazing. They work with you, they're honest, and explain in detail what is and isn't needed. I've never LOVED a roof more. So glad we decided on Roof Tec, best decision for us and our home. You name it we had it done. We would recommend to everyone. Thanks Again, Roof Tec!
2021-10-15
I got a drone inspection with this company and it was eye opening. They are professional, courteous and honor their words. I totally recommend them.
2021-08-04
Communicated well. Nice people!
2021-05-31
Drew and his crew are very professional they work fast and go over and above the call of duty, they do beautiful craftsmanship work and I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in the Pacific Northwest and I would definitely use them again. They just get the job done right with the highest marks of professionalism. They are a great company and when you find a great company that does everything right you just use them over and over again believe me this will save you the trouble of having to do it over again just get it done right the first time and these are your guys!
2021-05-29
Roof tec is amazing. I am a realtor, and my husband and I restore old homes. Andrew is the best. To date I have had him install 10 roofs for my clients and myself. Each time he does a perfect job. He makes time for my last minute work such as cleaning, even installing a roof 4 days before a property closed. I would recommend Andrew and Roof Tec to anyone looking for an honest roofer.
2021-05-19
Working with Andrew to replace part of my roof was a pleasure. He was recommended by my realtor as I prepared to put my house on the market. I found him to be responsive and his prices to be quite fair. When his crew had finished replacing a portion of my roof, they went around the house to make sure all the trash was picked up. I highly recommend Roof Tec.
2021-05-09
A few things, first: I wasn't encouraged in any way to leave a review by anyone in the company, it's been months since our roof was replaced, and I really don't do reviews often. You can get things done fast, cheap, or right. Pick two. I picked fast and right, and I'm glad I did. I didn't want to go for a lifetime product with a company that won't be there to warranty it. I'd recommend Roof-Tec to anyone who is aiming for a quality product: which, in my experience, usually ends up being the less expensive option in the long run.
2021-02-02
Andrew is terrific to work with. He's extremely responsive, provides detailed and informative answers to questions, and shows that he really cares about his customers and our problems. My roof's leak was tricky to find, but Andrew patiently came out several times, oftentimes on one-day notice and even after normal business hours, to conduct various investigations to find the source of the leak. Thank you Andrew for your hard work. I would highly recommend working with Andrew + Roof Tec to solve your roofing problems.
2020-11-10
Best experience I could have asked for, even better deal. Thank you guys.
2020-08-19
Great Service. Came in under budget. Thank you Andrew and team!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us