Reviews

4.726
2021-05-31
5 out of 5
Drew and his crew are very professional they work fast and go over and above the call of duty, they do beautiful craftsmanship work and I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in the Pacific Northwest and I would definitely use them again. They just get the job done right with the highest marks of professionalism. They are a great company and when you find a great company that does everything right you just use them over and over again believe me this will save you the trouble of having to do it over again just get it done right the first time and these are your guys!
2021-05-29
5 out of 5
Roof tec is amazing. I am a realtor, and my husband and I restore old homes. Andrew is the best. To date I have had him install 10 roofs for my clients and myself. Each time he does a perfect job. He makes time for my last minute work such as cleaning, even installing a roof 4 days before a property closed. I would recommend Andrew and Roof Tec to anyone looking for an honest roofer.
2021-05-19
5 out of 5
Working with Andrew to replace part of my roof was a pleasure. He was recommended by my realtor as I prepared to put my house on the market. I found him to be responsive and his prices to be quite fair. When his crew had finished replacing a portion of my roof, they went around the house to make sure all the trash was picked up. I highly recommend Roof Tec.
2021-05-09
5 out of 5
A few things, first: I wasn't encouraged in any way to leave a review by anyone in the company, it's been months since our roof was replaced, and I really don't do reviews often. You can get things done fast, cheap, or right. Pick two. I picked fast and right, and I'm glad I did. I didn't want to go for a lifetime product with a company that won't be there to warranty it. I'd recommend Roof-Tec to anyone who is aiming for a quality product: which, in my experience, usually ends up being the less expensive option in the long run.
2021-02-02
5 out of 5
Andrew is terrific to work with. He's extremely responsive, provides detailed and informative answers to questions, and shows that he really cares about his customers and our problems. My roof's leak was tricky to find, but Andrew patiently came out several times, oftentimes on one-day notice and even after normal business hours, to conduct various investigations to find the source of the leak. Thank you Andrew for your hard work. I would highly recommend working with Andrew + Roof Tec to solve your roofing problems.
2020-11-10
5 out of 5
Best experience I could have asked for, even better deal. Thank you guys.
2020-08-19
5 out of 5
Great Service. Came in under budget. Thank you Andrew and team!
2020-08-13
5 out of 5
Thank you Andrew Biddle & Crew of Roof Tec for your fine job on my home with Malarkey's Windsor Midnight Black Architectural 50 year Shingle??. Thank you Renee Williams for the introduction to Andrew of Roof Tec, a Top notch Professional!?
2020-07-30
5 out of 5
Drew and his team did a fantastic job on our roof. They are professional, competitive, timely and did a wonderful job. We received nothing but compliments from our neighbors on the roof, so much so that one of our neighbors used Roof Tec too. More businesses should take a page from their playbook.
2020-07-05
5 out of 5
A year ago we had Roof Tec complete a job on our flat roof. They also put roofing shingles on the sides of the roof. We were very pleased. recently we noticed that a drain seemed clogged. Andrew responded to our call and fixed the problem. Good service.
2020-06-24
5 out of 5
My roof was starting to leak pretty bad in a few spots(just bought it - inspectors caught it during inspection). I was a little concerned to say the least - so I got a number of quotes from local roofers to check it out. RoofTec - gave me a quote entirely off drone shots - they were able to map out the roof's diameter and ended up giving me a quote that was below the competitions - yet utilizing the same material as the competition. They did an exceptional job in 2 days (1 day tear off + fix leak/molding issues + tar paper) + 1 day adding new Malarky shingles. My new house + new roof looks exceptional - excited to not have a leaky roof in the Pac NW and really grateful I found them on social media. Thanks team!
2020-06-21
5 out of 5
We needed our gutters cleaned and some fascia board fixed that had a bit of dry rot in it to close the sale of our home in Port Orchard. Andrew was able to get us on his schedule. The man who did the work was very good at his job. He was quick, personable, and is very good at his craft. An enjoyable experience!
2020-05-29
5 out of 5
Awesome
2020-05-18
5 out of 5
These guys are fantastic. We had a different roofing company redo our roof 3 years ago and ever since they replaced it, it leaked. The other company came out many times. Over 15 times and that isn't an exaggeration. They told us to replace this or that so we would and it would still leak. They promised to replace the roof many times but every time they were to replace it, it was a different guy who showed up and never did. Eventually we realized that they weren't going to honor our 35 year warranty on the roof so we knew we needed to find someone else. We found this company as they were fixing our neighbors leak. They came over and looked at our roof. They fixed the leak on our roof and replaced all the old siding. No more leaks! We actually enjoy the rain now. It's such a relief. They showed up on time and were very good at answering our questions and keeping us up to date with everything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone. We will have them back to replace the rest of our siding!
2020-05-04
5 out of 5
I had a tile roof that had numerous broken tiles that were no longer manufactured when the roof began leaking I decided to replace it. i got 5 estimates only two mentioned I would have to remove and replace the gutters plus other items associated with the change from tile to composition. Andrew and his team was the best price and I had witnessed his crew at work next door a couple of years ago and they were quick quiet and did a good job. I was not disappointed and am a satisfied customer.
2020-03-13
5 out of 5
I came across Roof-Tec in just a Google search, but they were extremely responsive when I reached out about my roofing project, and they were able to come out and take a look the same week. I got the detailed information in needed to make informed decisions about my leaky roof. I couldn't be happier with the completed product, my new walkable flat roof is fantastic! Huge thanks again Roof-Tec! West Seattle Resident, -Eric S.
2020-02-06
5 out of 5
Such a great crew of roofers -- they worked very hard and clearly knew their stuff. They were especially careful to clean up everything afterwards. And they took care of a later issue bracing one of our chimneys right away.
2020-02-03
5 out of 5
I can't recommend Roof Tec enough. They replaced my 20 year old roof in April, on time and within budget. They were easy to work with, kept up with all the changes I wanted midway and cleaned up really well after the job. We've had some really heavy rain since then and the roof has been perfect. You can't go wrong hiring them!
2020-02-01
5 out of 5
We had heard amazing things about Roof Tec and our three children were excited about watching a huge drone flying around our house, so we arranged a service and could not have been more impressed. Drew was professional, warm, friendly, and efficient. I never once doubted my decision to hire them. The drone was awesome, our kids were delighted to watch, and he was done quickly--but took careful consideration to get all eves of our roof while avoiding the veggie beds down below (although the granuals are not harmful to humans and pets). Still no moss, and will continue to do a treatment each year. Would recommend this service to anyone, and already have to most of my friends. Amazing company, 500 stars!
2020-02-01
5 out of 5
Rooftec is an excellent company and Drew is such a great businessman! He is very professional and knowledgeable. Drew used the drone to clean our roof-it worked exceptionally well and got the job done in such an efficient manner! I cannot say enough good things about Rooftec!!
2019-11-04
5 out of 5
Roof Tech is awesome! They did a fantastic job cleaning my roof and the exterior of my home. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this company to everybody. Whether you need your house washed, your roof cleaned or take advantage of their drone service, they are the best!
2019-10-30
5 out of 5
We had really bad weather last winter and some of our shingle tiles blew off. Andrew suggested we speak to our insurance. They worked with the USA adjuster and they ended up covering a whole new roof.
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
When we hired Andrew, owner of Gutter Pro America (now Roof Tec), he came to take a look at the roof on our rental house in Poulsbo. He had concerns with the roof as the shingles were substandard and maybe had another year on them. While chatting with him I happened to mention that we had the roof on our house cleaned a few months prior and we were told we had another 7 years on it (at 24 years old) but needed the roof caps replaced. I asked him if he could give us a quote. He agreed, came over, walked up towards the roof cap and fell through our roof. So much for 7 more years... We discussed different types of roofing. We wanted something that wouldn't grow moss and I'd heard about Copper sheathing or something that could be put on the roof. He suggested Malarkey shingles with a 50 year warranty and had copper oxide within the shingles to prevent moss... Done deal! He installed the roof and we love it! Andrew was easy to get along with. He listens and makes great suggestions. Didn't push one type over the other just gave us our options and we made the choice. He was always on time, communicated well, had some great stories to tell. I don't trust many people, but I felt I could trust him from the very beginning, and felt his price was fair. Roof Tec will be doing the roof on our rental house sometime within the next year. Pictures attached are of our old roof. I can't get pics of the new roof very well as it requires a ladder. Thank you Andrew and Roof Tec! Highly Recommended!
2018-04-29
5 out of 5
When we hired Andrew, owner of Gutter Pro America (now Roof Tec), he came to take a look at the roof on our rental house in Poulsbo. He had concerns with the roof as the shingles were substandard and maybe had another year on them. While chatting with him I happened to mention that we had the roof on our house cleaned a few months prior and we were told we had another 7 years on it (at 24 years old) but needed the roof caps replaced. I asked him if he could give us a quote. He agreed, came over, walked up towards the roof cap and fell through our roof. So much for 7 more years... We discussed different types of roofing. We wanted something that wouldn't grow moss and I'd heard about Copper sheathing or something that could be put on the roof. He suggested Malarkey shingles with a 50 year warranty and had copper oxide within the shingles to prevent moss... Done deal! He installed the roof and we love it! Andrew was easy to get along with. He listens and makes great suggestions. Didn't push one type over the other just gave us our options and we made the choice. He was always on time, communicated well, had some great stories to tell. I don't trust many people, but I felt I could trust him from the very beginning, and felt his price was fair. Roof Tec will be doing the roof on our rental house sometime within the next year. Pictures attached are of our old roof. I can't get pics of the new roof very well as it requires a ladder. Thank you Andrew and Roof Tec! Highly Recommended!

Review Us