Reviews

2020-08-13
Thank you Andrew Biddle & Crew of Roof Tec for your fine job on my home with Malarkey's Windsor Midnight Black Architectural 50 year Shingle??. Thank you Renee Williams for the introduction to Andrew of Roof Tec, a Top notch Professional!?
2020-07-30
Drew and his team did a fantastic job on our roof. They are professional, competitive, timely and did a wonderful job. We received nothing but compliments from our neighbors on the roof, so much so that one of our neighbors used Roof Tec too. More businesses should take a page from their playbook.
2020-07-05
A year ago we had Roof Tec complete a job on our flat roof. They also put roofing shingles on the sides of the roof. We were very pleased. recently we noticed that a drain seemed clogged. Andrew responded to our call and fixed the problem. Good service.
2020-06-24
My roof was starting to leak pretty bad in a few spots(just bought it - inspectors caught it during inspection). I was a little concerned to say the least - so I got a number of quotes from local roofers to check it out. RoofTec - gave me a quote entirely off drone shots - they were able to map out the roof's diameter and ended up giving me a quote that was below the competitions - yet utilizing the same material as the competition. They did an exceptional job in 2 days (1 day tear off + fix leak/molding issues + tar paper) + 1 day adding new Malarky shingles. My new house + new roof looks exceptional - excited to not have a leaky roof in the Pac NW and really grateful I found them on social media. Thanks team!
2020-06-21
We needed our gutters cleaned and some fascia board fixed that had a bit of dry rot in it to close the sale of our home in Port Orchard. Andrew was able to get us on his schedule. The man who did the work was very good at his job. He was quick, personable, and is very good at his craft. An enjoyable experience!
2020-05-29
Awesome
2020-05-18
These guys are fantastic. We had a different roofing company redo our roof 3 years ago and ever since they replaced it, it leaked. The other company came out many times. Over 15 times and that isn't an exaggeration. They told us to replace this or that so we would and it would still leak. They promised to replace the roof many times but every time they were to replace it, it was a different guy who showed up and never did. Eventually we realized that they weren't going to honor our 35 year warranty on the roof so we knew we needed to find someone else. We found this company as they were fixing our neighbors leak. They came over and looked at our roof. They fixed the leak on our roof and replaced all the old siding. No more leaks! We actually enjoy the rain now. It's such a relief. They showed up on time and were very good at answering our questions and keeping us up to date with everything. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone. We will have them back to replace the rest of our siding!
2020-05-04
I had a tile roof that had numerous broken tiles that were no longer manufactured when the roof began leaking I decided to replace it. i got 5 estimates only two mentioned I would have to remove and replace the gutters plus other items associated with the change from tile to composition. Andrew and his team was the best price and I had witnessed his crew at work next door a couple of years ago and they were quick quiet and did a good job. I was not disappointed and am a satisfied customer.
2020-03-13
I came across Roof-Tec in just a Google search, but they were extremely responsive when I reached out about my roofing project, and they were able to come out and take a look the same week. I got the detailed information in needed to make informed decisions about my leaky roof. I couldn't be happier with the completed product, my new walkable flat roof is fantastic! Huge thanks again Roof-Tec! West Seattle Resident, -Eric S.
2020-02-06
Such a great crew of roofers -- they worked very hard and clearly knew their stuff. They were especially careful to clean up everything afterwards. And they took care of a later issue bracing one of our chimneys right away.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us